ZZ Electrical Advantage

1.Hardware Advantage :

We are the only company which has 3 sets of Germany made 500T cold extrusion equipment and we bought more than 30 sets of high precision CNC lathes in 2014. So far we have multiple     automatic drawing machines which can stretch the shell to a net height of 420 mm, and a daily production capacity of up to 150 thousand pieces with automatic cleaning system. we have continuous laser welding machines, high power laser spots welding machines, high and low power ultrasonic welding machines, copper and aluminum composite welding machines which were imported from Germany, high-precision explosion-proof plate punching machines and Helium detectors. we are capable of designing and manufacturing the entire automatic assembly equipment for the combined cover plate. The advanced equipment ensures the high precision, efficiency and quality of the products.


2.Technical Advantages:

We have totally fifteen product designer including one senior engineer with extensive experience in process design of new energy power battery, three engineers of process structures R&D and three product development designer.


3.Product Advantage:

The case of new energy square power battery uses a new type of aluminum material which has the advantage of corrosion resistance, high anti pressure strength and great tensile strength. The composite cover plate of new energy square power battery uses porcelain insulation, positive and negative pole alumina welding technology, precision servo press, and the special insert injection molding sealing process, resulting in high insulation resistance, low internal resistance, harsh environment adaptability and stable explosion-proof performance.


4.Management Advantage:

Our company has passed the TS16949 and IQC14000 quality management certification on 4th Feb, 2014. In addition to the management system, our company hires a lot of experienced professionals, and has formed an advanced system of organizational structure.

 

Equipment Section

中泽优势

硬件优势:

国内唯一拥有3台德国进口500T冷挤压设备的厂家;2014年购进30余台高精密数控车床;目前拥有国内外高端全自动电池铝壳拉伸机台数十台,壳体净高度最高可拉伸至420mm,配合全自动清洗系统,每天产能最高可达15万只;拥有连续激光焊接机、高功率激光点焊机、高低功率超声波焊接机、铜铝复合摩擦焊接机、高精密防爆片冲压机、氦气检测仪等精密设备;可自行设计制作全自动组合盖板结构件装配设备; 先进的设备保证了高精度、高效率和高品质。

 

技术优势:

是国内最早研发铝制品冷挤压技术的厂家,有近40年的技术传承和积累,拥有多项技术专利,其中拥有新能源行业5项实用新兴技术专利和1项发明专利;拥有从事新能源动力电池工艺设计资深工程师1名、动力电池工艺结构研发工程师3名、产品开发设计工程师3名,整个产品开发人员已达15人。

 

产品优势:

新能源方形动力电池壳体采用新型铝材,此材料具有耐腐蚀性、抗压强度高、拉伸性能好等特性;新能源方形动力电池组合盖板采用陶瓷绝缘、钎焊技术、精密伺服冲压、结合独特的镶件注塑密封工艺,具有高绝缘性、内阻低、高低温恶劣环境下适应性、防爆性能稳定等突出点。

 

管理优势:

公司已于2014年2月4日通过TS16949管理认证并结合IQC14000品质管理系统来实行公司体系管理。在此基础上公司汇集了一批拥有丰富经验的企业管理人员,目前已形成了一套较完善的管理组织架构体系。

 

 

部分设备展示